SuperMama and Los Twinguinos

Adventures of boy/girl twins and their nervous mom.

Hello world! April 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bigojos @ 3:11 pm

I decided to start a blog – not because I think I have something important to say – but because I want to document this new chapter in my life, this thing called parenthood. I want to record all the experiences I am lucky enough to have with my baby twins. I want to keep track of all the ups and downs of raising two children so I can look back one day and say, “I remember when…” I want my kids to know one day what impact they’ve had on my life. I am thrilled and feel fortunate to be given such a huge responsibility with twins – it’s not everyone who has two babies at once. I just want to write it all down so I don’t forget a single minute of it!

 

One Response to “Hello world!”


Leave a Reply

